'Off On The Charabanc' Vinyl + "Crepuscolo Dorato" Live Takes Vinyl

'Off On The Charabanc' Vinyl + "Crepuscolo Dorato" Live Takes Vinyl

Snuff's Brand New Album 'Off On The Charabanc' Available now to Pre-Order vinyl.

Vinyl Limited to X250 of each Variant.

Available From SBAM Records Europe.

Side One (Loud Side):

1) Go Easy
2) Charabanc
3) Booster
4) Yellow Lights
5) Purple Prisoner
6) Fireball
7) Children Get Ready
8) The Skip

Side Two (Acoustic Side):

9) Charabanc
10) Go Easy
11) Reach
12) Yellow Lights
13) Toxic
14) All Over Now
15) An Arm and a Leg to Kilnsey Crag


In August 2021 Snuff went to Perry Vale Studios to record the new album‘Crepuscolo dorato della bruschetta borsetta calzetta cacchetta trombetta lambretta giallo ossido, ooooooh così magnifico!’ (Released 2022) 
Prior to the recording session starting the band rehearsed the songs and played around with arrangements as covid had prevented any proper rehearsals These sessions were recorded by Pat Collier for reference and handed out to the band over the course of a few days. 
Originally only ever to be heard by the band we have decided to share this recording session with you as a document of a time and place. A band emerging from the constraints of enforced isolation, excited by the possibilities of recording again...... so, here we have ‘Crepuscolo Dorato’ – The Live Takes!
No new songs, no alternative versions, just a document of an important time played live to tape
Brought to you by 10 Past 12 Records & SBAM Records (Europe) on limited edition vinyl and Cd. These are the album tracks as live as you'll hear them on stage, mistakes and all!

Limited Edition Black Vinyl

Track List:

1) One Of Those Days
2) Stolen From View
3) Bing Bong
4) Small F
5) Lemon Curd
6) Green Glass Chippings
7) Looks Alright From Here
8) Barba Gelata
9) Fish N Chips
10) Hard Times